Juhtkond

Kalvi Krass                     Tegevjuht                50 36 432                  kalvi.krass@nordpont.ee

Henri Gostsõllo            Ehitusjuht                56 502 500                henri.gostsollo@nordpont.ee

 

Projektmeeskond

Janar Paimre                 Projektijuht             53 310 350                janar.paimre@nordpont.ee

Kristian Pärtma            Projektijuht             55 649 705                kristian.partma@nordpont.ee

Maksim Sarajev            Projektijuht             55 955 426                maksim.sarajev@nordpont.ee

Martin Laurits    Projektijuht    58 201 883    martin.laurits@nordpont.ee


Andre Bringfeldt    Objektijuht     55 622 727    andre.bringfeldt@nordpont.ee

Mirko Oja        Objektijuht      53 320 142       mirko.oja@nordpont.ee

Toomas Käär                Objektijuht              56 484 485                toomas.kaar@nordpont.ee

Juri Lukaštšuk               Objektijuht              55 691 961                juri.lukastsuk@nordpont.ee

Tatjana Klišova             Objektiinsener        59 091 107                tatjana.klishova@nordpont.ee