Juhtkond

Kalvi Krass                     Tegevjuht                50 36 432                  kalvi.krass@nordpont.ee

Henri Gostsõllo            Ehitusjuht                56 502 500                henri.gostsollo@nordpont.ee

 

Projektmeeskond

Janar Paimre                 Projektijuht             53 310 350                janar.paimre@nordpont.ee

Kristian Pärtma            Projektijuht             55 649 705                kristian.partma@nordpont.ee

Maksim Sarajev            Projektijuht             55 955 426                maksim.sarajev@nordpont.ee

Martin Laurits    Projektijuht    58 201 883    martin.laurits@nordpont.ee


Andre Bringfeldt     Töödejuht    55 622 727    andre.bringfeldt@nordpont.ee

Mirko Oja        Töödejuht    53 320 142    mirko.oja@nordpont.ee

Martti Tulev                  Töödejuht                50 76 927                martti.tulev@nordpont.ee